STA Leadership Award

  • Robert M. Lightfoot, Acting Administrator, NASA
  • George C. Nield,  Associate Administrator for Commercial Space Transportation, FAA
  • Doug Cooke, NASA Association Administrator, Exploration Mission Directorate
  • Gary Payton, Deputy Under Secretary of the Air Force for Space Programs
  • Dan Dumbacher, NASA Deputy AA, Human Exploration Mission Directorate
  • John Grunsfeld, NASA AA, Science Mission Directorate, Astronaut
  • Ty McCoy, Chairman, Space Transportation Association
  • Congressman Ralph Hall (R-Tx), Chairman, House Science Committee